Chamber Board Members

President:  Rustie Ackland - Banner Bank - President(at)

Vice Presdient:  Viki Burns  - Dead Mountain Echo - deadmountainecho(at)

Secretary: Loren Hogue - Citizen - secretary(at)

Treasurer: Kathryn Williams - Civilian - treasurer(at)

Board Member: Dave Davanzo - Lane Electric Coop

Board Member: Dawn Hendrix - Westfir Lodge

Board Member: Loren Hogue - Citizen 

Board Member: Lynda Kamerrer - Oakridge Lodge

Board Member: John Milandin - Citizen

Board Member: Kathy Nichols - Citizen

Oakridge Mayor - Jim Coey  

Westfir Mayor - Matt Meske

City Administrator - Louis Gomez  

Westfir Alternate - DLynn Williams 

Chamber Members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors. If a vacancy is posted and you are interested in joining the Board please contact the President or Vice President as listed above.